## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## Z.C. CASE NO.: 66-68A

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on September 16, 2020 copies of this Z.C. Notice of Public Hearing for Case No.66-68A were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid or interoffice mail if indicated by an asterisk(\*), to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- 2. Cary Kadlecek & Meghan Hottel-Cox, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Patricia Williams ANC/SMD 5E02 5E02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 7. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)
- 8. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)
- 9. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA

- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. Kathleen Berube (DOEE)
- 12. DCHA Relocation Committee (KSmyser@dchousing.org)
- 13. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.
- 14. Property Owners Within 200 Feet (see attached list provided by Applicant) \*

S. Schellin **ATTESTED BY:** 

Sharon S. Schellin Secretary to the Zoning Commission Office of Zoning